Making the List and Checking It Twice

4

December 25, 2012 by Joanne T Ferguson

It is only fitting that today I decided to start this blog over what is currently on my never-ending food list!
So whether the dishes to be made are Naughty or Nice, I’ll be looking at the list and checking it twice!
There is always a story surrounding as to why a particular dish caught my attention to be put on the list!
Hope you enjoy the food journey in viewing dishes from the list but sometimes with my own unique twist! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Making the List and Checking It Twice

  1. Oh Mickey! This blog is beautiful!!!! I will be checking it out regularly! Congrats!!!!

    • Thanks Charmie! Am VERY excited about the blog! I hope I can inspire people one dish at a time too! WHOO HOO!
      For those who don’t know the reference as Mickey…am a BIG, BIG, BIG Mickey Mouse fan! 🙂

  2. Colleen says:

    Greetings from Chicago!
    CONGRATS & WHOOO HOOOOOO! You go girl!

    • mickeydownunder1 says:

      Thanks Colleen! I am VERY proud and if I can inspire just one person to make one of the dishes “off the list”, than THAT is the greatest feeling of sharing too! WHOO HOO!

Leave a Reply

About me

Joanne T. Ferguson

Passionate Home Cook who tries to inspire one recipe and one event at time!

Follow

Facebook Twitter RSS email Pinterest Google Plus

© All text and photos are copyright 2012 - 2013 What's On The List. All rights reserved. Feel free to ask.

